About us

Home About us Company profile

COMPANY PROFILE

Penghai is a company that integrates international transportation, customs declaration and inspection, import agency, information technology and financing, cross-regional, networked, informatized, intelligent, and has supply chain management capabilities. The company's service scope involves service outlets in major ports across the country, and currently has offices in Shenzhen, Guangzhou, Dongguan, Hong Kong, Xiamen, Shanghai, Tianjin, Ningbo, Shantou and other coastal ports.

The main imported products are "chemical products (dangerous goods and general chemicals), food products (including pre-packaged food, red wine, wine, frozen meat, fruits, dairy products, etc.), new and used machinery, cosmetics, log boards, Consumer goods, etc.".

The predecessor Penghai International Freight Forwarding Company was established in 2002. [**]fter nearly 20 years of down-to-earth development, it has gradually developed into a three-dimensional and comprehensive service that includes international transportation, customs declaration and inspection, warehousing and transportation, trade agency, supply chain finance and comprehensive corporate services. Supply chain service company.

Relying on the market accumulation and information accumulation in the import logistics industry in the past 20 years, Penghai has, since 2011, combined with changes in service demand under the new economic form, innovated service concepts, and created a new import agency model of "logistics + finance + Internet" , To provide enterprises with packaged one-stop supply chain services. The company has a first-class management team, and board members with rich qualifications have customs work experience, and are familiar with customs regulations, policies, and business procedures, as well as rich customs clearance experience.

Stand at the starting point of the new era and assume the responsibilities entrusted by history. It is our goal to provide enterprises with efficient and convenient customs clearance services to reduce their customs clearance costs, and to use professional supply chain services to enhance the competitive advantages of Chinese enterprises in the international industrial division of labor.

AA type customs declaration enterprise
Provide global customers

Provide global customers

International transportation, customs declaration and inspection, warehousing and transportation, trade agency, supply chain finance and enterprise integrated services and other three-dimensional all-round services.

—— China Baiyou Customs Broker

—— Customs Class AA Customs Declaration Enterprise

—— China's first batch of pre-classified companies

—— Vice President Unit of China Customs Brokers Association

—— Member Unit of China Entry-Exit Inspection and Quarantine Association

Service advantages

One-to-one service
One-to-one import service, real-time knowing the progress of the goods
One-stop service
One-stop import service, global door-to-door import
Years of experience
Nearly 20 years of import experience, saving you time, worry and money
Dongguan Penghai International Freight Forwarding Co., Ltd.
Add:Diwang Plaza Business Center, No. 2 Dongzong Road, Guancheng District, Dongguan City
Tel : 4000-988-696
Follow PengHai

Follow PengHai

CopyRight ©2022 Dongguan Penghai International Freight Forwarding Co., Ltd.

Tel

4000-988-696 PH hotline

WeChat

Scan QR code to add WeChatScan QR code to add WeChat
Top
13929234592
复制成功
微信号: 13929234592
添加微信好友, 详细了解产品
添加微信
知道了

关于我们

首页 关于我们 公司简介

公司简介

COMPANY PROFILE

鹏海是集国际运输、报关报检、进口代理、信息技术及融资于一体,跨区域、网络化、信息化、智能化、具有供应链管理能力的公司。公司服务范围涉及到全国各主要口岸的服务网点,目前于深圳、广州、东莞、香港、厦门、上海、天津、宁波、汕头等沿海口岸都有驻点办事处。

主要代理进口产品有“化工品类(危险品及普通化工品)、食品类(含预包装食品、红酒酒类、冻肉、水果、乳制品等)、新旧机械类、化妆品类、原木板材类、日用消费品等”。

前身鹏海国际货运代理公司成立于2002年,经过接近20年的脚踏实地逐渐发展成今天囊括了国际运输,报关报检,仓储运输,贸易代理,供应链金融及企业综合服务等立体化全方位的供应链服务公司。

鹏海依托近20年在进口物流行业的市场积累和信息积累,从2011年起,结合新经济形态下服务需求的变化,创新服务理念,打造了“物流+金融+互联网”的全新进口代理模式,为企业提供打包一站式供应链服务。公司拥有一流的经营团队,具有丰富资历的董事会成员均有海关工作经历,并熟悉海关法规、政策、业务程序,又具有丰富的通关经验。

站在新时代的起点,承担历史赋予的责任。为企业提供高效便捷的通关服务降低企业的通关成本,用职业化的供应链服务提升中国企业在国际产业分工中的竞争优势,是我们追求的目标。

AA类报关企业
为全球客户提供

为全球客户提供

国际运输,报关报检,仓储运输,贸易代理,供应链金融及企业综合服务等立体化全方位服务。

—— 中国百优报关企业

—— 海关AA类报关企业

—— 中国首批预归类企业

—— 中国报关协会副会长单位

—— 中国出入境检验检疫协会会员单位

服务优势

Service advantages

一对一进口代理
一对一进口服务,即时获知货物进展
全球一站式服务
一站式进口服务,全球门到门进口
20年行业经验
近20年进口经验,为您省时省心省钱
CopyRight ©2021 东莞市鹏海国际货运代理有限公司
图文侵权或违规请联系服务商删除 : 微观网络

客服

电话

4000-988-696 鹏海咨询服务热线

微信

扫码联系客服扫码添加微信
顶部
13929234592
复制成功
微信号: 13929234592
添加微信好友, 详细了解产品
添加微信
知道了